Hotter than a Carolina Reaper Pepper!!!

30966776

Mya Castillo, sister of Cole from Flirting with Fire, is back with a bang. She is the neighbour of Jackson Whitesides gran and when her house is falling apart and she has a health scare, Mya and Cole, along with some of Rosies grandsons decide to get the place back into shape. But she forgot that one of those grandsons is Jackson Whiteside. After all out of sight is out of mind…right? But when he returns home after 2 years abroad Mya is flustered, panicked and desperate. Her current dance partner has been sidelined by a freak accident and she needs to win her latest dance competition. She and Jack used to make music together, on and off the dancefloor, but can she trust him with her heart again? Or Will he yet again choose his career over her?

I LOVED this book! I loved Mya when i first met her in Coles book and I’m so happy that she gets her own HEA. Jackson is like an amped up, nerd king with muscles! That man can move and he has a few choice manoeuvres in the bedroom too!! I loved trying to work out who was messing with Mya and I got it right! Yay me! I loved all the nerdydom that Jack spouts but I loved learning more about the dance world ( I have two left feet and no sense of rhythm whatsoever!) Fab dialogue, witty and engaging characters, dangerous stalkers and we have ….murder on the dancefloor…well not quite but you get my drift!! FABULOUS book!

