WAKING THE BEAR by Kerry Adrienne

A shifter war is brewing and Griff must decide between the clan he has to protect and the woman destined to be his mate. WAKING THE BEAR is a tale where passion and danger lurk in the heart of the forest. This novel is perfect for fans of The Bear King’s Captive by Milly Taiden and Reinike by Becca Fanning.

Follow the tour August 1 st – 5 th and enter for a chance to win a picnic basket for two! (US Residents Only)

 

Direct link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b050ef29259/?

Synopsis:

Sexy shifter passion is awakened when two unlikely lovers are challenged by secrets, danger and an unstoppable need to claim one’;s mate…

For human Amy Francis, the secluded cabin in Deep Creek is the haven she needs to map out a fresh new start. She never expected her heart to be reawakened by a distraction like Griff Martin, commanding yet gentle, too ferociously sensual to ignore. It's clear that patrolling the forest is more than a job to Griff—it’s a means of survival. But what Amy doesn't realize is she's reawakened the beast within him.

Griff’s dormant hunger is stirred by this intoxicating woman…and threatened by the secret she must never learn. Duty-bound to defend his bear clan against an avenging pride of lion shifters, Griff’;s entire world is upended when he meets Amy. His animal need to claim his mate has taken hold, but that very desire could seal her fate as an unwitting pawn in battle.

Now, as a shifter war looms, Griff must decide between letting Amy go or following his most carnal instincts. To have her would change his life…but risk everything he knows and was born to protect.

Order Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Waking-Bear-Shifter-Kerry-Adrienne-ebook/dp/B01EF4JNAY?ie=UTF8&qid=1461201707&ref_=la_B00G2BLNDE_1_19&refinements=p_82%3AB00G2BLNDE&s=books&sr=1-19

http://www.carinapress.com/shop/authors/903_kerry-adrienne.html

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/waking-the-bear-kerry-adrienne/1123671677?ean=9781460397442&st=AFF&2sid=Goodreads,%20Inc_2227948_NA&sourceId=AFFGoodreads,%20IncM000004

https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-wakingthebear-2045504-143.html

My Review: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1705752434

About Kerry Adrienne:

Repped by the fabulous Marisa Corvisiero with the Corvisiero Literary Agency.

http://www.corvisieroagency.com/

Kerry loves history and spends large amounts of time wondering about people who lived and walked on Earth in the past. She’s a mom to three daughters, six cats, and various small animals. Her husband says she’s a marketer’s dream, as she often believes everything she hears—at least initially. Her shoe horde will attest to her fine shopping skills.

In addition to writing, Kerry loves to sew (costumes and cosplay, especially), draw, paint, make chainmail, and play guitar.

Her new love is her Mini Cooper Convertible, Sheldon, and they have already gone on many adventures. They travel to as many concerts as they can–especially Green Day and Marilyn Manson.

Maybe she’ll have time to update it soon.

http://kerryadrienne.com/

http://kerryadrienne.com/blog/

https://www.facebook.com/authorkerryadrienne/

http://www.amazon.com/Kerry-Adrienne/e/B00G2BLNDE

Advertisements